A new beginning!

Hola Readers!

I am so excited to begin this journey with you in the blogging world! I have always thought it took an exciting and unusual life to be a successful blogger, but I realized it really just takes a little leap of faith! I have always love writing, so why not put it to good use. I hope to use this blog to show others that you can do anything you put your mind to. I am in the process of creating my own baking products, becoming a photographer, surviving college, and now writing a blog! I have always loved photography and I hope to pursue it as a career in my spare time. I am also attending college to become an elementary education teacher- wish me luck! haha! As for baking, it is another passion of mine that I am working on. I absolutely love making cupcakes, you will definitely see photos of my baking in the coming blogs! Another big passion of mine that is more recent is fitness. I am working on becoming healthier and more muscular, as you may have gather from the blog name! My amazing boyfriend has been my best motivation and personal trainer. Here’s the part where most people would tell you how motivated they are and how easy it is to be fit like them. I going to be honest with you, I am not like that at all. I am awful at making myself get out of bed and get to the gym. I have plenty of lazy days where I just completely fail at getting myself up and going. This is a completely different story when I am at school and have my boyfriend dragging me to the gym, however badly I beg to stay home. So my advice to you, use the buddy system! Seriously, it is one of the best ways to be successful. Find someone else with similar goals and motivate each other to get your butts up and head to the gym! I am not saying it will be easy or come with out its struggles, as everything in life does, but having someone by you side will definitely help. As a future teacher, I am always looking to learn. So my promise to you all is that as I learn I will share my experiences with you! The good, the bad, and the crazy! Hopefully between the both of us we can learn some new things and accomplish our goals!
Until next time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

